Czech Republic

Manvale s.r.o.

Contact: Jan Mandrysz

Postovni 616
468 61 Desna II

 

Tel: +420 483 100 493
Fax: +420 483 100 494
Email: jan.mandrysz@manvale.cz
Web: www.manvale.cz

 Denmark

Fredericia Tankvognsudstyr

Rode Banke 106, Fredericia

 

Tel: +45 7620 7000
Fax: +45 7620 7001
Email: kj@ft-tankvogn.dk

 France

S.A.R.L. Mille

A. Zia De La Fosselle 02880 Bucy Le Long

 

Tel: +33 607 467210 ou 00 33 3 23 727323
Fax: +33 323 727698
Email: mille.a@wanadoo.fr

 Germany

ITK – Industrie Technik Kling GmbH

Contact : Ruediger Kling

Pfingstweidstrasse 19, 68199 Mannheim

Serving: Germany, Austria and Switzerland

 

Tel: +49 6218 449 70
Fax: +49 6218 449 720
Email: ruediger.kling@industrie-technik-kling.de

 

 

RI-FA Fahrzeugteilehandel GmbH & Co KG

Gutenbergstrasse 27

47443 MOERS 1

Germany

Serving: Germany

 

Phone: +49 2841 800 0

Website www.rifa.de

E-mail address info@ri-fa.de

 Hungary

Diesel DR

Contact : Gábor Csesznok 

H-1158 Budapest Késmárk u. 14/B

 

Tel: +36 20 421 7299
Email: info@dieseldr.hu
Web: www.dieseldr.hu

 India

Sea Breeze Marine Engineers & Consultants Pvt. Ltd.

Contact : Sanjeev Bose

313/315 Orion Business Park Adjacent Cine Wonder
Ghodbunder Road
Thane (West) Mumbai
Maharashtra
PO Box 400607

 

Tel: +91 22 25892235 / +91 22 41007955

Email: sales.in@seabreezemarine.com / sanjeev@seabreezemarine.com

Website: www.seabreezemarine.com

 Israel

IN.P.C 1982

8 Zarhan Street
Kiryat Gat

 

Tel: +972-8- 6677955
Fax: +972-8- 6677956
Email: info@inpc.co.il
Web: www.inpc.co.il/

 

 Italy

Kenfitt Srl.

Contact : Gabriele Gatti

Via Mantova 65,
Desenzano,
25017 Lonato del Garda,
Brescia

 

Tel: +39 0309 120 831
Fax: +39 0309 121 237
Email: gabriele.gatti@kenfitt.it

 Poland

Przedsiebiorstwo Ceres

Contact : Krzysztof Zeuschner

Starogardzka 117/ U6 83-010 Straszyn ,Polska
VAT PL5841614105

 

Tel: +48 601 273 367
Fax: +48 587 622 837
Email: ceres@ceres.com.pl

Web: www.ceres.com.pl

 Portugal

Sofema Lda.

Contact : Salvador Orey

R. Maria Isabel Saint-Léger 20

1300-442 Lisboa

Portugal

 

Tel: +351 2139 20700
Fax: +351 2139 72798
Email: salvador.orey@sofema.pt

 South Africa

Flowcon Industrial CC

Contact : Marc Rubelli

Flowcon Industrial CC
36 8th Avenue
Benoni, Gauteng
Johannesburg

 

Tel: +27 11 024 3777
Fax: +27 86 849 6426
Email: sales@flowcon.co.za
Web: www.flowcon.co.za

 Thailand

Hyva Thailand Co. Ltd.

18/8 Bangna-trad Rd. Moo 7 Tambol Bangchalong Amphur Bangplee Samutprakarn

 

Tel: +66 2750 8547
Fax: +66 2750 8548
Email: hyvathbart@loxinfo.co.th

 Turkey

Age Trading Co Ltd

Contact : Ebru Arpacik

Inkilap Mah. Küçüksu Cad. No: 111D
24 Ümraniye
Istanbul

 

Serving: Azerbaijan, Georgia, Uzbekistan and Turkmenistan

 

Tel: +90 216 631 8666
Fax: +90 216 631 8668
Email: ebru.arpacik@agetrading.com
Web: www.agetrading.com

 

 

 

 UAE and Middle East

Sparetech Trading DMCC

Contact : Sanjeev Bose

1906, JBC 2, Cluster V

Jumeirah Lakes Towers

Dubai

UAE

PO Box: 49142

 

Serving: Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Kuwait, Jordan, India, Bangladesh, Pakistan and Sri Lanka

 

Tel:+971 42765483

Email: sanjeev@sparetech.biz or sales.me@sparetech.biz  

 

Website: www.sparetech.biz